School of Nursing Faculty and Staff

<a href="/willie-m-abel"><h5>Willie M. Abel</h5></a>
Willie M. Abel
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS - 444F
704-687-7949
wmabel@uncc.edu


<a href="/tonya-anderson"><h5>Tonya Anderson</h5></a>
Tonya Anderson
Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 428 B
704-687-7482
hander19@uncc.edu


<a href="/dee-baldwin"><h5>Dee Baldwin</h5></a>
Dee Baldwin
Associate Dean and Director of the School of Nursing
School of Nursing
CHHS 449C
704-687-7952
dbaldwi5@uncc.edu


<a href="/allison-h-burfield"><h5>Allison H. Burfield</h5></a>
Allison H. Burfield
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 412C
704-687-7966
aburfiel@uncc.edu


<a href="/maren-coffman"><h5>Maren Coffman</h5></a>
Maren Coffman
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 423 A
704-687-7979
mjcoffma@uncc.edu


<a href="/judith-b-cornelius"><h5>Judith B. Cornelius</h5></a>
Judith B. Cornelius
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 412 B
704-687-7978
jbcornel@uncc.edu


<a href="/lienne-edwards"><h5>Lienne Edwards</h5></a>
Lienne Edwards
Associate Director, Undergraduate Division/Associate Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 442
704-687-7974
ldedward@uncc.edu


<a href="/christine-elnitsky"><h5>Christine Elnitsky</h5></a>
Christine Elnitsky
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 412A
704-687-7977
celnitsk@uncc.edu


<a href="/lorraine-ford"><h5>Lorraine Ford</h5></a>
Lorraine Ford
Advanced Administrative Associate
School of Nursing
CHHS 443
704-687-7919
lford15@uncc.edu


<a href="/julie-fuselier"><h5>Julie Fuselier</h5></a>
Julie Fuselier
Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 308
704-687-7918
jafuseli@uncc.edu


<a href="/linda-glasco"><h5>Linda Glasco</h5></a>
Linda Glasco
Advanced Administrative Associate
School of Nursing
CHHS 418
704-687-7994
Linda.Glasco@uncc.edu


<a href="/ann-hart"><h5>Ann Hart</h5></a>
Ann Hart
CUSP Program Coordinator/Adjunct Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 424A
999-999-9999
achart@uncc.edu


<a href="/elizabeth-betsy-herron"><h5>Elizabeth (Betsy) Herron</h5></a>
Elizabeth (Betsy) Herron
Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 428
704-687-7023
eherron1@uncc.edu


<a href="/brian-jefferson"><h5>Brian Jefferson</h5></a>
Brian Jefferson
AGACNP Program Coordinator, Carolina’s Healthcare System
School of Nursing
CHHS 408
704-687-7994



<a href="/kathleen-jordan"><h5>Kathleen Jordan</h5></a>
Kathleen Jordan
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 444C
704-687-7963



<a href="/donna-marie-kazemi"><h5>Donna Marie Kazemi</h5></a>
Donna Marie Kazemi
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 444 C
704-687-7968
dkazemi@uncc.edu


<a href="/susan-kennerly"><h5>Susan Kennerly</h5></a>
Susan Kennerly
Associate Director, Graduate Division
School of Nursing
CHHS 420
704-687-7972
skenner2@uncc.edu


<a href="/david-langford"><h5>David Langford</h5></a>
David Langford
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 444 D
704-687-7967
drlangfo@uncc.edu


<a href="/dee-langford"><h5>Dee Langford</h5></a>
Dee Langford
Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 411 B
704-687-7965
damitche@uncc.edu


<a href="/karen-lucisano"><h5>Karen Lucisano</h5></a>
Karen Lucisano
Adjunct Lecturer/Nurse Anesthesia Program Coordinator
School of Nursing
CHHS 424
999-999-9999
karen.lucisano@carolinashealthcare.org


<a href="/susan-lynch"><h5>Susan Lynch</h5></a>
Susan Lynch
Lecturer; RN/BSN Coordinator
School of Nursing
CHHS 445
704-687-7896
slynch16@uncc.edu


<a href="/peggy-mackay"><h5>Peggy MacKay</h5></a>
Peggy MacKay
Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 447B
704-687-7960
mmackay1@uncc.edu


<a href="/linda-moore"><h5>Linda Moore</h5></a>
Linda Moore
Associate Professor Emeritus
School of Nursing
CHHS 444 A
704-687-7964
lmoore@uncc.edu


<a href="/jane-b-neese"><h5>Jane B. Neese</h5></a>
Jane B. Neese
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Office of the Dean
CHHS 449C
704-687-7917
jbneese@uncc.edu


<a href="/wendy-neustrup"><h5>Wendy Neustrup</h5></a>
Wendy Neustrup
Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 411 D
704-687-7969
wneustru@uncc.edu


<a href="/ann-newman"><h5>Ann Newman</h5></a>
Ann Newman
Associate Professor Emeritus
School of Nursing

704-687-7962
amnewman@uncc.edu


<a href="/julie-padilla"><h5>Julie Padilla</h5></a>
Julie Padilla
Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 411
704-687-7961
jlpadill@uncc.edu


<a href="/kelly-powers"><h5>Kelly Powers</h5></a>
Kelly Powers
Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 446
704-687-7736
kpower15@uncc.edu


<a href="/doreen-smith"><h5>Doreen Smith</h5></a>
Doreen Smith
Program Associate
School of Nursing
CHHS 449
704-687-7952
Doreen.Smith@uncc.edu


<a href="/mary-m-smith"><h5>Mary M. Smith</h5></a>
Mary M. Smith
Senior Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 447
704-687-7956
msmith10@uncc.edu


<a href="/marie-h-thomas"><h5>Marie H. Thomas</h5></a>
Marie H. Thomas
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 444D
704-687-7972
mthom160@uncc.edu


<a href="/cynthia-toth"><h5>Cynthia Toth</h5></a>
Cynthia Toth
Senior Lecturer
School of Nursing
CHHS 444 E
704-687-7954
cltoth@uncc.edu


<a href="/colette-townsend-chambers"><h5>Colette Townsend-Chambers</h5></a>
Colette Townsend-Chambers
Director, Learning Resource Center
School of Nursing
CHHS 308
704-687-7918
ctowns12@uncc.edu


<a href="/lucille-travis"><h5>Lucille Travis</h5></a>
Lucille Travis
Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 412 D
704-687-7959
ltravis1@uncc.edu


<a href="/meredith-troutman-jordan"><h5>Meredith Troutman-Jordan</h5></a>
Meredith Troutman-Jordan
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 444 B
704-687-7973
meredithtroutman@uncc.edu


<a href="/sharon-vincent"><h5>Sharon Vincent</h5></a>
Sharon Vincent
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 444
704-687-7962
svincen6@uncc.edu


<a href="/charlene-whitaker-brown"><h5>Charlene Whitaker-Brown</h5></a>
Charlene Whitaker-Brown
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
CHHS 444A
704-687-7964
cdwhitak@uncc.edu


<a href="/avonne-yang"><h5>Avonne Yang</h5></a>
Avonne Yang
Lecturer
School of Nursing
447A CHHS
704-687-7975
ayang5@uncc.edu